Narissa Doumani http://narissadoumani.com website of Narissa Doumani, author of A Spacious Life: Memoir of a Meditator Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:44:06 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 Daughters of the Buddha: Launch of Sakyadhita Australia http://narissadoumani.com/sakyadhita-australia-launch-event/ http://narissadoumani.com/sakyadhita-australia-launch-event/#comments Mon, 20 Jun 2016 05:08:48 +0000 http://narissadoumani.com/?p=723 http://narissadoumani.com/sakyadhita-australia-launch-event/feed/ 4 Would You Speed Date a Muslim? http://narissadoumani.com/speed-date-a-muslim/ http://narissadoumani.com/speed-date-a-muslim/#respond Sun, 20 Dec 2015 12:10:54 +0000 http://narissadoumani.com/?p=610 http://narissadoumani.com/speed-date-a-muslim/feed/ 0 Tuesdays With Vicky: the Joy of Giving and Receiving http://narissadoumani.com/tuesdays-with-becky-the-joy-of-giving-and-receiving/ http://narissadoumani.com/tuesdays-with-becky-the-joy-of-giving-and-receiving/#respond Tue, 21 Jul 2015 04:15:48 +0000 http://narissadoumani.com/?p=539 http://narissadoumani.com/tuesdays-with-becky-the-joy-of-giving-and-receiving/feed/ 0 What Your Meditation Practice Has Been Missing http://narissadoumani.com/what-your-meditation-practice-has-been-missing/ http://narissadoumani.com/what-your-meditation-practice-has-been-missing/#comments Thu, 04 Jun 2015 10:30:23 +0000 http://narissadoumani.com/?p=513 http://narissadoumani.com/what-your-meditation-practice-has-been-missing/feed/ 4 The Heart of a Mother http://narissadoumani.com/the-heart-of-a-mother/ http://narissadoumani.com/the-heart-of-a-mother/#respond Sun, 10 May 2015 01:13:19 +0000 http://narissadoumani.com/?p=501 http://narissadoumani.com/the-heart-of-a-mother/feed/ 0 Mindfulness At Work – A Bangkok Roti Seller http://narissadoumani.com/mindfulness-at-work-a-bangkok-roti-seller/ http://narissadoumani.com/mindfulness-at-work-a-bangkok-roti-seller/#respond Mon, 04 May 2015 10:36:54 +0000 http://narissadoumani.com/?p=493 http://narissadoumani.com/mindfulness-at-work-a-bangkok-roti-seller/feed/ 0 I Don’t Want to Have Children. What’s It to You? http://narissadoumani.com/i-dont-want-to-have-children-whats-it-to-you/ http://narissadoumani.com/i-dont-want-to-have-children-whats-it-to-you/#respond Sat, 07 Mar 2015 13:55:42 +0000 http://narissadoumani.com/?p=430 http://narissadoumani.com/i-dont-want-to-have-children-whats-it-to-you/feed/ 0 Hey You, Stop Faking!!! http://narissadoumani.com/hey-you-stop-faking/ http://narissadoumani.com/hey-you-stop-faking/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:33:09 +0000 http://narissadoumani.com/?p=405 http://narissadoumani.com/hey-you-stop-faking/feed/ 2 Chinese New Year: A Time to Think of Family http://narissadoumani.com/chinese-new-year-a-time-to-think-of-family/ http://narissadoumani.com/chinese-new-year-a-time-to-think-of-family/#respond Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:36:41 +0000 http://narissadoumani.com/?p=388 http://narissadoumani.com/chinese-new-year-a-time-to-think-of-family/feed/ 0 Would You Rather Be the Bigger Expert … or the Kinder Person? http://narissadoumani.com/would-you-rather-be-the-bigger-expert-or-the-kinder-person/ http://narissadoumani.com/would-you-rather-be-the-bigger-expert-or-the-kinder-person/#respond Mon, 02 Feb 2015 08:44:55 +0000 http://narissadoumani.com/?p=371 http://narissadoumani.com/would-you-rather-be-the-bigger-expert-or-the-kinder-person/feed/ 0